Shop
Customer Reviews
M & M FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Bellingham, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job on putting together a bouquet that looked 10 times better than the picture online! You showed why people love to do business with you! My wife loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Prompt, accurate beautiful arrangements. This is the second order I have placed on behalf of my employer. I highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

M & M Floral & Gifts have been my florist for nine years or so, and I cannot recommend them highly enough! As a man who loves his wife very much I want to provide the very best custom flowers that I can, but I don't have the artistic eye needed to make a truly beautiful arrangement. With M & M I can just tell the wonderful women there what I am looking for, discuss vases and the like, and they always deliver excellent arrangements every time!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I LOVE the flower arrangement and mh mom especially loved it and teared up. The little diamonds in the roses just added to the flawless look. So I ordered another for my mother in law, I highly recommend M&M floral!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

First, the arrangement was beautiful! Exactly what I've expected as shown in the picture. You did an amazing job reaching out to me about the status of my order and assurance of delivery. Thank you for a great service!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom loved her flowers. The flowers were fresh, and lasted well through Christmas.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Prompt, accurate, and very considerate customer service. Our recipient was so pleased with the arrangement. We thank you from the bottom of heart for assisting with flower substitutions also!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend Gail received her floral bouquet on her Birthday and was very pleased! She sent me a picture of it and looked great! Thank you for your services. Have a blessed Christmas Herold and Mary Sue & Jennifer...
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Speaking with the family, the arrangement still is beautiful weeks later. Everything about it was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job! The flowers and the vase are gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The bouquet is very beautiful. it was delivered the day before Mother's Day. I really appreciate it.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother loved the flowers. The quality of the arrangement was great and the shopping experience was pain free! Thanks
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was beautiful and Mom loved it. Thanks. Enjoy your holidays!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Thanksgiving centerpiece from M&M Floral was absolutely beautiful and looked wonderful on our table! It lasted for almost 2 weeks, so I was able to enjoy it for a long time. People commented on how attractive it was . . . M&M does a great job on all their arrangements! Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your personalized service!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Finding a creative and reliable florist, although not as critical as as a new doctor or dentist, was high on our list as recent transplants from the Seattle area. And, as with doctors, dentists and hair stylists, current customers are the best advertising: A colleague recently received a beautiful anniversary arrangement from your store and I was sold! I mentioned M&M to my husband and, shortly after, received my first gift from M&M. The arrangement is both creative and gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the idea of you pulling together the seasons best into a bouquet. The arrangement was delivered as expected. My uncle enjoyed it for his 60th. It looked a bit traditional but maybe I should have said that 60 is the new 40!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and same day delivery was so nice!! My daughter loved getting them at school. It was a first for her. Thanks for helping make her day special. It was so easy to order online and have it sent to her. Made my day too!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love M & M
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My online order was confirmed by a (long distance) call from M & M where they allowed me to suggest items that they went out and shopped for. They also followed up on my suggestion to call my Mom to let her know a delivery was on the way. The service was excellent, my Mom was happy so I am happy.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Online ordering was quick and easy. The arrangement was excellent and all delivery instructions were followed to a tee! Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are absolutely stellar!!! I've never received flowers from M&M before and they're by far the best quality. Delivery man was so sweet too and were even delivered in a snow storm! Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mum enjoyed and is enjoyed the plant extremely well, thank you for the efficient delivery at Christmas time! And I am happy that it is there to greet her as she returns from the hospital for a short procedure. Thank you, mahalo, Paula
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Have used M&M floral for many years, past and for future needs the best around. Top notch customer service and floral arrangements are the greatest
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your floral and plant arrangments are the best in the area! I have used your services for years, and will continue. And it was a nice surprise receiving a beautiful table centerpiece from M&M as a gift from my daughter. She, too, has learned she can always count on your quality, promptness of delivery, and especially the artistry in your arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love the arrangement
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent customer service. I ordered online but received a call about the bouquet I ordered. They didn't have all of the flowers from the online photo so they asked my permission to use a different variety. I appreciated the call and concern to try and match what I ordered.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used M&M multiple times and will continue to do so. Why? Simple. Top notch service and beautiful flowers every time.
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

M & M Floral provides the best bouquets that last for many weeks. The arrangements are always beautiful!! Also, the staff there is amazing to work with, so kind and friendly. I always love to receive arrangements from them and I will continue to use them for my orders before any other shop in Whatcom County.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding customer service, and that is a hard thing to find now a days. I will no longer use the mass order flowers like FTD, Pro Flowers etc that I have used in the past as they are rude, un-personal, and their flowers are far beneath the flowers that M & M send.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My valentine boutique from my husband was just beautiful , the roses lasted almost 2weeks, and the rest of the flowers over 2 weeks, great bouquet !!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used M & M for numerous occasions. They consistently deliver beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thrilled! Ordered a birthday bouquet the night before I wanted it deliver and it came on time. My mom called and was blown away withhow its beautyt! So happy and would recommend m&m floral to everyone!
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

thank you for the easy process in sending beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely. Fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

a beautiful selection of flowers, arranged beautifully in a "keeper" heavy glass vase. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great selection. Quality is fantastic. Long lasting arrangements. Will order from M & M again!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Wonderful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

We received great feed-back on this floral arrangement. It was beautiful and the family received many comments on how beautiful the arrangement was. We were told the arrangement was a very good choice.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I always am pleased with the beauty of the flowers and the delivery time ( and pleasant delivery people). The quality I rec'd for the money is awesome. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Every time I use you as a florist I am so very very pleased! The recipients are wonderfully surprised! Thank you for your service and dedication to be the very best at what you do!
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers are BEAUTIFUL! I Love them!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

They did a great job.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great job... Wonderful service, thanks again.
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived timely and in great shape. I sent a picture of the flowers to my daughter who said they were exactly what she had ordered. Beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

M&M, This was a great shopping experience, which was easy to do. The photos supplied on the site were great. My mother loved the flowers which were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you, Sallie Deitz
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom really enjoyed the flowers I sent. I have used other services in Bellingham, but I feel like I got a much better arrangement for my money from M & M. Thank you so much for making Valentine's day great!
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

I want to thank you for the good service and all the Beautiful Rose. You go the extra mile to please. I will always us M&M Floral. Thank You for every thing you have done.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely the most beautiful I've ever seen. Expertly arranged. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your website was easy to use, and ordering flowers, from England, for my cousins birthday was ideal. She was delighted with the arrangement-so everyone was happy!!!!
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was delivered in a timely manner. Thanks.
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

They gave me a larger plant than I had ordered and in a nicer metal planter. The wife of the deceased enjoyed it so much that she put that particular plant on the grave site a few days later. Thank you! A very special thank you to M & M Floral!
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I sent this arrangement to my Mother for Valentine's Day, and she LOVED it!! I live out of the area, so I ALWAYS use M & M Floral & Gifts because I know I will get excellent service, top quality flowers, and on-time delivery!! You are the best, and I look forward to doing business with you in the future!!!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

They are so beautiful that I jst took another photo of them last night and thanked the friends that sent them, saying..."I came home BEAT today...but when I walked in the door and saw these gorgeous flowers...I perked up! Thank you again!!! It is better than a dog, coming home to fragrant colorful flowers...and I don't have to throw a ball or go for a walk! I LOVE THEM!"
Date: Nov 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The candle/flower arrangement is beautiful. I like the unusual flowers (closed dahlia perhaps-looks like a brussel sprout), the mums are yellow on one side and a maroon on the other-quite nice. My only concern is keeping the candle flame away from the flowers. Looks great and was wonderful to have for my Thanksgiving centerpiece. Great job.
Date: Nov 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great job as always! Thanks, James
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The service was putstanding. I really appreciated the call to verify my order and ask for clarification. Although we weren't able to speak on the phone the arrangment you created was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

I wanted to suprise my Girlfriend with some flowers. Mary Sue and her crew were GREAT!! They offered me different options for the flower style I liked and they were able to work with me in regards to delivery time to ensure fast and prompt service! Thank you again so much !!! :)
Date: Aug 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

M & M were prompt and very efficient, I felt that the prices and services were clear and the website was easy to use. The bouquet was ordered same day and they loved it and I loved the service. Thank You!
Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing service!! They go over and beyond. Everyone is so helpful and always with a smile. The quality of the flowers is wonderful! Thanks M & M Floral!!
Date: Jul 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

She was very pleased - I thank you very much. I usually send flowers via another florist but they lost my business delivering flowers that were NOT what was ordered and the quality definitely slipped! Sending flowers is rare treat for some to rec. so I love to do it - but when I do it needs to be with care that I purchased them. So thank you for sending quality flowers you will have my business in the future.
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

thx again for your awesome service and gorgeous arrangements!
Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

My stepmother said the flowers were beatiful. I always order from you for my relatives in the area because I know they will receive quality flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Mom was very pleased with the potted flowers you delivered to her. thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very prompt delivery!!
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

You Guys are Great
Date: Mar 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

When you were not able to deliver the live plant I'd selected, you called me promptly to talk about substitution. Order was delivered on time. Pleasant to deal with people - not just computers. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Im a United States Marine currently serving in Iraq and I just wanted to express my satisfaction with your services. I sent flowers to my fiance about 24 hours before i wanted them delivered. Christmas eve. I was pretty confident that they wouldnt arrive on time due to me ordering them on such short notice, but much to my surprise, they arrived the next day on the spot. I would like to thank you and your company for giving me the opportunity for giving such a wonderful gift to my fiance considering the situation Im in. Thank you and Semper Fi
Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

My mum in Bellingham & myself have been dealing with M & M for a few years now and have always been extremely pleased.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellingham, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Twitter

M & M FLORAL & GIFTS
5453 Guide Meridian
Bellingham, WA. 98226
Local: (360) 398-1315

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase